In order to qualify for the individual meet & greet upgrade, you must have an Ultimate Mixtape, 5 Star Plus or 5 Star Package.
4 Star Package & general ticket purchasers are not eligible for the upgrade option.
Thu 02 May

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH
Sat 04 May

Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland, OH
Sun 05 May

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN
Tue 07 May

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO
Wed 08 May

Enterprise Center

St. Louis, MO
Thu 09 May

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN
Fri 10 May

FedExForum

Memphis, TN
Sat 11 May

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA
Mon 13 May

American Bank Center Arena

Corpus Christi, TX
Wed 15 May

Toyota Center

Houston, TX
Thu 16 May

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX
Fri 17 May

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX
Sat 18 May

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 21 May

Don Haskins Center

El Paso, TX
Wed 22 May

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ
Thu 23 May

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl

San Diego, CA
Fri 24 May

Honda Center

Anaheim, CA
Sat 25 May

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, NV
Sun 26 May

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA
Tue 28 May

Rabobank Arena

Bakersfield, CA
Wed 29 May

SAP Center at San Jose

San Jose, CA
Thu 30 May

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA
Sat 01 Jun

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA
Sun 02 Jun

Moda Center

Portland, OR
Tue 04 Jun

Taco Bell Arena

Boise, ID
Thu 06 Jun

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 07 Jun

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO
Sat 08 Jun

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE
Sun 09 Jun

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA
Tue 11 Jun

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN
Wed 12 Jun

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI
Thu 13 Jun

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI
Fri 14 Jun

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL
Sat 15 Jun

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL
Tue 18 Jun

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI
Wed 19 Jun

Air Canada Centre

Toronto, ON
Fri 21 Jun

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY
Sat 22 Jun

Schottenstein Center - Ohio State University

Columbus, OH
Sun 23 Jun

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 25 Jun

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC
Thu 27 Jun

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA
Fri 28 Jun

TD Garden

Boston, MA
Sat 29 Jun

TD Garden

Boston, MA
Sun 30 Jun

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Uniondale, NY
Tue 02 Jul

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ
Wed 03 Jul

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT
Fri 05 Jul

Borgata Event Center

Atlantic City, NJ
Sat 06 Jul

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA
Sun 07 Jul

PNC Arena

Raleigh, NC
Tue 09 Jul

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC
Wed 10 Jul

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC
Thu 11 Jul

Philips Arena

Atlanta, GA
Fri 12 Jul

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL
Sat 13 Jul

Amway Center

Orlando, FL
Sun 14 Jul

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL